EQUIPE COMERCIAL

 

Michigan
Michigan

Alan Soares

Consultor de Vendas
(19) 97139-8410

alan@michigan.com.br

Skype WhatsApp
Michigan
Michigan

Bruna Silva

Consultora de Vendas
(19) 3881-7300
Ramal: 215

bruna@michigan.com.br

Skype
Michigan
Michigan

Caroline Batista

Consultora de Vendas
(19)97139-8244

carol@michigan.com.br

Skype WhatsApp
Michigan
Michigan

Edilson Silva

Consultor de Vendas
(19)97139-5721

edilson@michigan.com.br

Skype WhatsApp
Michigan
Michigan

Guilherme Corrêa

Consultor de Vendas
(19) 99307-8338

guilherme@michigan.com.br

Skype WhatsApp
Michigan
Michigan

Isabela Silva

Consultora de Vendas
(19) 97139-9462

isabela@michigan.com.br

Skype WhatsApp
Michigan
Michigan

Luciana Colombo

Consultora de Vendas
(19) 97139-7642

luciana@michigan.com.br

Skype WhatsApp
Michigan
Michigan

Marcia Uhiara

Consultora de Vendas
(19) 97139-7985

marcia@michigan.com.br

Skype WhatsApp
Michigan
Michigan

Roselaine Rezende

Consultora de Vendas
(19) 97139-7860

rose@michigan.com.br

Skype WhatsApp

 

 


Receba descontos especiais e ofertas exclusivas em seu e-mail